Lunch Menus

The Best Meal Deal in Town

Although our center is currently closed due to concerns regarding the Corona Virus, we are still serving meals Monday through Friday.  Our lunches come from The Big Horn restaurant, and are delicious, nutritious and large portioned.

Meals are just $5 for Senior Citizen Center members, $10 for guests.   Call 970-581-2195 by 1 p.m. one business day before to place your order.  Please leave your name and phone number, and we will call you back to confirm. You can either pay as you pick up, or many members prefer the convenience of pre-paid meal cards, so you can just pull up and go.

Meals arrive around 11:30 to 11:45 a.m. We are following all health protocols and are wearing masks and gloves. We offer drive thru pick-up!!!!

Not a member yet? Just $30 per person gets you this great meal deal, and all of our fantastic exercise and recreation programs when we reopen. Print a membership form from this website, or stop by the center between 11 a.m. and 1 p.m. to sign up.

March 1 – 5

Monday, Mar 1: Chicken Parmesan w/ Spaghetti, garlic bread & side salad

Tuesday, Mar 2: Breakfast Croissant (eggs topped w/ cheese & bacon) w/ hash browns & fruit

Wednesday, Mar 3: Chicken Cordon Bleu w/ Sweet Potatoes

Thursday, Mar 4: Veggie Burger (topped w/ mushrooms, swiss cheese & avocado) w/ Homemade Chip & cottage cheese w/ peaches

Friday, Mar 5: Shrimp Platter (4 grilled & 4 fried) w/ Rice Pilaf & soup of the day

March 8 – 12

Monday, Mar 8: Taco Salad w/ Chicken

Tuesday, Mar 9: Hot Roast Beef Sandwich w/ mashed potatoes, gravy & vegetables

Wednesday, Mar 10: Chicken, Ham & Swiss Cheese Croissant Sandwich w/ 3-bean salad

Thursday, Mar 11: Philly Meatball Sandwich (topped w/ green peppers, onions & mozzarella cheese) & homemade chips

Friday, Mar 12: Trout (4 oz) w/ Baked Potato & soup of the day

March 15 – 19

Monday, Mar 15: Swiss Mushroom Burger w/ potato salad

Tuesday, Mar 16: Vegetarian Pasta Primavera w/ garlic bread & side salad

Wednesday, Mar 17: Corned Beef & Cabbage

Thursday, Mar 18: Fried Chicken (3 pc) w/ mashed potatoes, gravy & vegetables

Friday, Mar 19: Signature Salad w/ Grilled Salmon (greens topped w/ tomatoes, corn, cheese, craisins, pecans & croutons) & ranch dressing

March 22 – 26

Monday, Mar 22: Breakfast Burrito (eggs, cheese, refried beans & potatoes in floured tortilla) w/ green chili on the side

Tuesday, Mar 23: Smothered Chicken (6 oz) (topped w/ mushrooms, green peppers & onions) w/ Roasted Potatoes

Wednesday, Mar 24: Hot Turkey Sandwich w/ mashed potatoes, gravy & vegetables

Thursday, Mar 25: Chicken Alfredo w/ Spaghetti, garlic bread & side salad

Friday, Mar 26: Fish & Homemade Chips w/ soup of the day

March 29 – April 2

Monday, Mar 29: Meatloaf w/ mashed potatoes, gravy & vegetables

Tuesday, Mar 30: Buddha Bowl (mixed greens topped w/ rice, sweet potato, tomato, cucumber, red bell pepper & hummus) & soup of the day

Wednesday, Mar 31: BBQ Pork Ribs (4) w/ Baked Beans & coleslaw

Thursday, Apr 1: Crispy Chicken BLT Sandwich w/ tomato salad

Friday, Apr 2: Shrimp Platter (4 grilled & 4 fried) w/ Rice Pilaf & soup of the day

November 2 – November 6

%d bloggers like this: