Lunch Menus

The Best Meal Deal in Town

Although our center is currently closed due to concerns regarding the Corona Virus, we are still serving meals Monday through Friday.  Our lunches come from The Big Horn restaurant, and are delicious, nutritious and large portioned.

Meals are just $5 for Senior Citizen Center members, $8 for guests.  Starting Nov 1, 2020 meals are just $7 (or 3 meals for $20) for Senior Citizen Center members and $10 for guests.  Call 970-581-2195 by 1 p.m. one business day before to place your order.  Please leave your name and phone number, and we will call you back to confirm. You can either pay as you pick up, or many members prefer the convenience of pre-paid meal cards, so you can just pull up and go. Please ask managers Cheri or Susan for details.

Meals arrive around 11:30 to 11:45 a.m. We are following all health protocols and are wearing masks and gloves. We offer drive thru pick-up!!!!

Not a member yet? Just $30 per person gets you this great meal deal, and all of our fantastic exercise and recreation programs when we reopen. Print a membership form from this website, or stop by the center between 11 a.m. and 1 p.m. to sign up.

November 2 – November 6

Monday, Nov 2: Bleu Cheese Bacon Burger w/ pasta salad

Tuesday, Nov 3: Fried Chicken (3 pc) w/ mashed potatoes, gravy & vegetables

Wednesday, Nov 4: Philly Beef Sandwich (topped w/ mozzarella cheese, green peppers & onions) w/ homemade chips

Thursday, Nov 5: Chicken Quesadilla & soup of the day

Friday, Nov 6: Signature Salad w/ Grilled Shrimp (8) (greens topped w/ tomatoes, corn, cheese, crainsins, pecans & croutons) w/ ranch dressing

November 9 – 13

Monday, Nov 9: Breakfast Burrito w/ green chili on the side

Tuesday, Nov 10: Chicken Fried Steak w/ mashed potatoes, gravy & vegetable

Wednesday, Nov 11: Grilled Chicken Breast Sandwich (topped w/ avocado, bacon & cheddar cheese) & pasta salad

Thursday, Nov 12: Spaghetti w/ Meatballs, garlic bread & side salad

Friday, Nov 13: Fish & Homemade Chips & soup

November 16 – 20

Monday, Nov 16: Crispy Chicken BLT Sandwich & potato salad

Tuesday, Nov 17: Swiss Mushroom Burger & 3-bean salad

Wednesday, Nov 18: Hot Roast Beef Sandwich w/ mashed potatoes, gravy & vegetable

Thursday, Nov 19: Vegetarian Lasagna w/ garlic bread & side salad

Friday, Nov 20: Salmon (4 oz) w/ Rice Pilaf & soup

November 23 – 27

Monday, Nov 23: Beef Stroganoff w/ garlic bread & side salad

Tuesday, Nov 24: Chicken Cordon Bleu w/ Roasted Potatoes & vegetable

Wednesday, Nov 25: Turkey Dinner w/ stuffing, mashed potatoes, gravy & vegetable

Thursday, Nov 26: CLOSED for Thanksgiving Day

Friday, Nov 27: Trout (4 oz) w/ Rice Pilaf & soup

November 30 – December 4

Monday, Nov 30: Bleu Cheese Bacon Burger & Homemade Chips

Tuesday, Dec 1: Vegetarian Pasta Primavera w/ garlic bread, side salad & vegetarian soup

Wednesday, Dec 2: Country Fried Chicken w/ mashed potatoes, gravy & vegetable

Thursday, Dec 3: BBQ Pork Ribs (4) w/ baked beans & coleslaw

Friday, Dec 4: Signature Salad w/ Grilled Shrimp (8) (greens topped w/ tomatoes, corn, cheese, craisins, pecans & croutons) & ranch dressing

November 2 – November 6

%d bloggers like this: