Lunch Menus

The Best Meal Deal in Town

Our center is open for indoor dining and socializing! Our lunches come from The Big Horn Restaurant, and are delicious, nutritious and large portioned.

Meals are $7 for current Senior Citizen Center members, $10 for guests.   (Member Discount Deal — 3 meals for $20; use pre-paid meal tickets to pay in advance.)  Exact cash or check payment required on all transactions.  As always, call 970-581-2195 by 1 p.m. one business day before to place your order.  Please leave your name and phone number, and we will call you back to confirm. You can either pay with exact change as you pick up, or use pre-paid meal cards, so you can just pull up and go.  We will no longer make change!

Meals arrive around 11:30 to 11:45 a.m. We are following all Colorado health protocols. We offer drive thru pick-up or Eat Inside the Center and Socialize.

Not a member yet? Just $30 per person gets you this great meal deal, and all of our fantastic exercise and recreation programs. Print a membership form from this website, or stop by the center between 10 a.m. and 1 p.m. to join.

Sept 26 — 30

Monday, Sept 26:  BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwich w/ Mac n’ Cheese & coleslaw

Tuesday, Sept 27:  Grilled Chicken Breast Sandwich (topped w/ avocado, Swiss cheese & bacon) w/ Potato Salad

Wednesday, Sept 28:  Vegetarian Quesadilla (w/ spinach, onion & mushrooms) & soup of the day

Thursday, Sept 29:  Pork Chop w/ apple sauce & vegetables

Friday, Sept 30:  Signature Salad w/ (8 grilled) Shrimp (greens topped w/ tomatoes, corn, cheese, craisins, pecans & croutons) w/ ranch dressing

Oct 3 — 7

Monday, Oct 3:  Country Fried Chicken w/ Mashed Potatoes, gravy & vegetables

Tuesday, Oct 4:  Beef Pot Roast w/ Rice, gravy & vegetable

Wednesday, Oct 5:  Philly Chicken Sandwich (topped w/ mozzarella cheese, green peppers & onions) w/ Potato Salad

Thursday, Oct 6:  Meat Lasagna w/ garlic bread & side salad

Friday, Oct 7:  Shrimp Basket (8 fried) w/ Homemade Chips & soup of the day

Oct 10 — 14

Monday, Oct 10:  Country Fried Steak w/ Mashed Potatoes, gravy & vegetables

Tuesday, Oct 11:  Taco Salad w/ Chicken

Wednesday, Oct 12:  Liver & Onions w/ Roasted Potatoes & vegetable

Thursday, Oct 13:  Chicken Parmesan w/ Spaghetti, garlic bread & side salad

Friday, Oct 14:  Trout (4 oz) w/ Baked Potato & soup of the day

November 2 – November 6

Buddha Bowls  —  try something new that’s  good for you!

%d bloggers like this: