Lunch Menus

The Best Meal Deal in Town

Our center is open for indoor dining and socializing! Our lunches come from The Big Horn restaurant, and are delicious, nutritious and large portioned.

Meals are $7 for current Senior Citizen Center members, $10 for guests.   (Member Discount Deal — 3 meals for $20; use pre-paid meal tickets to pay in advance.)  Exact cash or check payment required on all transactions.  As always, call 970-581-2195 by 1 p.m. one business day before to place your order.  Please leave your name and phone number, and we will call you back to confirm. You can either pay with exact change as you pick up, or use pre-paid meal cards, so you can just pull up and go.  We will no longer make change!

Meals arrive around 11:30 to 11:45 a.m. We are following all Colorado health protocols. We offer drive thru pick-up or Eat Inside the Center and Socialize.

Not a member yet? Just $30 per person gets you this great meal deal, and all of our fantastic exercise and recreation programs. Print a membership form from this website, or stop by the center between 10 a.m. and 1 p.m. to sign up.

May 23 — 27

Monday, May 23:  Chicken Salad Croissant w/ Homemade Chips

Tuesday, May 24:  Country Fried Steak w/ Mashed Potatoes, gravy & vegetable

Wednesday, May 25:  Vegetarian Burger (topped w/ mushrooms, swiss cheese & avocado) w/ Pasta Salad

Thursday, May 26:  Meat Lasagna w/ garlic bread & side salad

Friday, May 27:  Signature Salad w/ Grilled Shrimp (8) (greens topped w tomatoes, corn, cheese, craisins, pecans & croutons) w/ ranch dressing

May 30 — June 3

Monday, May 30:  Closed for Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 31:  Country Fried Chicken w/ mashed potatoes, gravy & vegetables

Wednesday, Jun 1:  Avocado Bacon Cheddar Burger w/ Potato Salad

Thursday, Jun 2:  Chicken Alfredo w/ Spaghetti, garlic bread & side salad

Friday, Jun 3:  Fish & Homemade Chips w/ soup of the day

June 6 — 10

Monday, Jun 6:  Vegetarian Burger (topped w/ mushrooms, Swiss cheese & avocado) w/ Pasta Salad

Tuesday, Jun 7:  Crispy Chicken BLT Sandwich w/ Tomato Salad

Wednesday, Jun 8:  Hot Roast Beef Sandwich w/ mashed potatoes, gravy & vegetables

Thursday, Jun 9:  BBQ Pork Ribs (4) w/ Baked Beans & coleslaw

Friday, Jun 10:  Trio Signature Salad (topped w/ Chicken Salad, Tuna Salad & 3-Bean Salad) w/ ranch dressing

June 13 — 17

Monday, Jun 13:  Bleu Cheese Bacon Burger w/ Homemade Chips

Tuesday, Jun 14:  Fried Chicken (3 pc) w/ mashed potatoes, gravy & vegetables

Wednesday, Jun 15:  French Dip Sandwich (topped w/ Swiss cheese) w/ Pasta Salad

Thursday, Jun 16:  Chicken Parmesan w/ Spaghetti, garlic bread & side salad

Friday, Jun 17:   Trout (4 oz) w/ Baked Potato & soup of the day

June 20 — 24

Monday, Jun 20:  BBQ Pulled Chicken Sandwich w/ Baked Beans & coleslaw

Tuesday, Jun 21:  Meatloaf w/ mashed potatoes, gravy & vegetables

Wednesday, Jun 22:  Taco Salad w/ Chicken

Thursday, Jun 23:  Vegetarian Lasagna w/ garlic bread & side salad

Friday, Jun 24:  Shrimp Basket (8) w/ Homemade Chips & soup of the day

November 2 – November 6

Buddha Bowls  —  try something new that’s  good for you!

%d bloggers like this: