Lunch Menus

The Best Meal Deal in Town

Our center is open for indoor dining and socializing! Our lunches come from The Big Horn restaurant, and are delicious, nutritious and large portioned.

Meals are just $5 for Senior Citizen Center members, $10 for guests.   Call 970-581-2195 by 1 p.m. one business day before to place your order.  Please leave your name and phone number, and we will call you back to confirm. You can either pay as you pick up, or many members prefer the convenience of pre-paid meal cards, so you can just pull up and go.

Meals arrive around 11:30 to 11:45 a.m. We are following all Colorado health protocols. We offer drive thru pick-up or Eat Inside the Center and Socialize.

Not a member yet? Just $30 per person gets you this great meal deal, and all of our fantastic exercise and recreation programs. Print a membership form from this website, or stop by the center between 10 a.m. and 1 p.m. to sign up.

Oct 18 — 22

Monday, Oct 18:  Taco Salad w/ Chicken

Tuesday, Oct 19:  Philly Beef Sandwich (topped w/ mozzarella cheese, green peppers & onions) w/ Pasta Salad

Wednesday, Oct 20:  Fried Chicken (3 pc) w/ mashed potatoes, gravy & vegetables

Thursday, Oct 21:  Meat Lasagna w/ garlic bread & side salad

Friday, Oct 22:  Signature Salad w/ Grilled Shrimp (8) (greens topped w/ tomatoes, corn, cheese, craisins, pecans & croutons) w/ ranch dressing

Oct 25 — 29

Monday, Oct 25:  Crispy Chicken BLT Sandwich w/ 3-Bean Salad

Tuesday, Oct 26:  Meatloaf w/ mashed potatoes, gravy & vegetables

Wednesday, Oct 27:  Vegetarian Lasagna w/ garlic bread & side salad

Thursday, Oct 28:  Breakfast Burrito w/ green chili on the side

Friday, Oct 29:  Trout (4 oz) w/ Baked Potato & soup of the day

Nov 1 — 5

Monday, Nov 1:  Chicken Quesadilla w/ soup of the day

Tuesday, Nov 2:  Swiss Mushroom Burger w/ Pasta Salad

Wednesday, Nov 3:  Country Fried Chicken w/ mashed potatoes, gravy & vegetables

Thursday, Nov 4:  Spaghetti w/ Meatballs, garlic bread & side salad

Friday, Nov 5:  Fish & Homemade Chips w/ soup of the day

Nov 8 — 12

Monday, Nov 8:  BBQ Pulled Pork Chicken Sandwich w/ Baked Beans & coleslaw

Tuesday, Nov 9:  Chicken Salad Croissant w/ Homemade Chips

Wednesday, Nov 10:  Liver & Onions w/ bacon, mashed potatoes & gravy

Thursday, Nov 11:  Vegetarian Quesadilla (w/ spinach, mushrooms & onions) & soup

Friday, Nov 12:  Shrimp Alfredo w/ Spaghetti, garlic bread & side salad

Buddha Bowls  —  try something new that’s  good for you!

November 2 – November 6

%d bloggers like this: